Inaugural Post

Hey hey hey, starting a new blog here. Dedicated to photoblog of mostly airline food, definitely there will be some tangential post and photos here and there. Please bear with me as I improve my photo taking skills using mainly my smartphone’s camera, BlackBerry Q10.

The first photo is of the first in-flight meal I got after I decided to start a photoblog of airline food a few months back. The pretzel snack was given at the beginning of a [very] long haul flight UA 895 from Chicago ORD O’Hare to Hong Kong HKG. Flight time is approximately 15 hours and covers about 7,700 miles. More to come in the next blog post.

snack

Leave a Reply

