United Club terminal D at IAD Dulles Washington Airport, 2 Dec 2013

As I have a few hours before my domestic regional flight to Burlington, VT (BTV), I checked out the United Club at Terminal D of IAD Dulles Washington International Airport. It was a medium sized United Club, I’ve seen both larger and smaller ones compared to this. Nothing much to highlight. This is the end of my November trip. Next post, I will start on my winter break trip home via Dubai with Singapore Airlines. So you will see some different in-flight meals. Stay tuned!

United Club at Dulles IAD Terminal D

Seatings by the window. This club is located on the ground floor.

IMG_00001192

Canned beverage, water, and cereal offerings.

IMG_00001193

Assorted canned beverages.

IMG_00001194

More seatings inside.

IMG_00001195

Small bar and TV.

IMG_00001196

Inside seatings, different angle.

IMG_00001197

Biscuits and pineapple juice before heading to BTV.

Leave a Reply

